PIN Code Info Online

Home | Post Office Locator | Search By PIN Code | Search by Locality

Pincode / Post Office Locator


Select from above options to know about PIN codes of Indian Post Offices.

Click on 🗘 for refreshing the options

Details of Kondatamarapalli Post Office

Kondatamarapalli Post Office is a 'Branch Office' type post office, located in Vizianagaram district of Andhra Pradesh.
Kondatamarapalli Pin Code: 509324
Post Office Type: BO
Delivery Status: Delivery
Related SO:
Related HO:
Postal Division: Vizianagaram Division
Posal Region: Visakhapatnam Region
Postal Circle: Andhra Pradesh Circle

Do you know?

There are 1 number of post offices in India having name similar to Kondatamarapalli as given below:
Kondatamarapalli [Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 509324]

There are 15 post offices in India having same Pincode as 509324 as given below:
Charakonda [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Gokaram [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Gundur [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Jajala [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Jupally [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Kalwakurthy [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Kondareddipally [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Kondatamarapalli [Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 509324]
Lingasanipally [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Mukurala [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Panjugula [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Raghupathipeta [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Sirasanagandla [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Tandra [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]
Yellikal [Nagarkurnool, Telangana, 509324]

Map of Kondatamarapalli, Nagarkurnool

Pin Code

PIN Code stands for Postal Index Number. It is used for Indian postal services. It is a 6 digit number. These digits represent specific elements of locations of post offices in India namely (i) Region, (ii) Sub-region, (iii) Sorting District and (iv) Post Office.

Pincode Nomenclature

6 digits PIN Code:⬜ ⬜ ⬜ ⬜ ⬜ ⬜
                          P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6
P1 => Region
P2 => Sub-region
P3 => Sorting District
P4, P5 & P6 => Post Office

Postal Regions

Northern => 1 & 2
Western => 3 & 4
Southern => 5 & 6
Eastern => 7 & 8